Autotech Engineering Supersprint - Rd 7 of the 2018 Speed Series

  • September 30, 2018
  • 07:30 - 16:30
  • Sydney Motorsport Park - Amaroo Circuit

Round 7 of the 2018 Speed Championship will be held at SMP Amaroo (south) Circuit on 30 September, 2018.


Event is being run by RTDC and entries are now open via the interclub website at:

Supp Regs are attached: RTDC_Supp_Regs_30.09.2018- Final.pdf

Entry fee is $200 up to 17 September, After that date it is $220.


All content on this site is copyright of the Impreza WRX Club Inc unless otherwise stated. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software