Prospeed Racing Supersprint - Rd 3 of the 2018 Speed Series

  • May 27, 2018
  • 07:30 - 14:30
  • Sydney Motorsport Park - Druitt Circuit

Entries are now open for The Prospeed Racing Supersprint, Round 3 of the 2018 Speed Championship will be held at SMP Druitt (North) Circuit on 27 May, 2018

 The event is being organised by NSWRRC and is being run under a CAMS permit so entrants will need a CAMS L2S license or higher. A AASA license cannot be used.

Entry is via the CAMS Event Entry website:

Attached is welcome letter from NSWRRC and the Supp regs.

Welcome Letter.pdf

Supplementary Regulations Interclub 27052018.pdf


All content on this site is copyright of the Impreza WRX Club Inc unless otherwise stated. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software